skip navigation

Coaches

Dallas Stars Elite Hockey Club 2021-2022 Coaching Staff

 

Stars Elite 18U

Head Coach – Adam Robbins

     214-418-7041 / adamrobb11@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach – Craig Ludwig

 

Stars Elite 16U

Head Coach – Eric Silverman

     972-849-1240 / silv23@sbcglobal.net

Assistant Coach – Kevin Smith

 

Stars Elite 15O

Head Coach – Jeff Mewett

     214-455-6199 / jsmewett@gmail.com

Assistant Coach – Cole Martin

 

Stars Elite 2007

Head Coach – Michael Young

     214-562-8720 / michaely_11@hotmail.com

Associate Coach – Bob Johnson

 

Stars Elite 2008

Head Coach – Stan Tugolukov

     817-319-2179 / stugolukov@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach – Kirill Kuznetcov

 

Stars Elite 2009

Head Coach – Karson Kaebel

     469-323-9474 / karsonkaebel@aol.com

Assistant Coach – Jack Tootikian

 

Stars Elite 2010

Head Coach – Barrett Wilson

     480-518-7328 / barrettm.wilson@gmail.com

Assistant Coach – Ryan Potter

 

Stars Elite 2011

Head Coach – Trevor Hanas

     469-358-4077 / hanner@verizon.net

Assistant Coach – Derek Toninato

 

Stars Elite 2012

Head Coach – Ryan Pfeiffer 

     817-846-8973 / coachryanp@gmail.com

Assistant Coach – Cory Love

 

Goalie Coaches

Billy Pye

     817-845-0133 / billypyehockey@gmail.com

Konstantin Kovalenko

     214-916-9487 / coach@dallasgoalie.com

 

Athlete Development Coaches

Nate Henry

     303-756-1694 / Nathan.henry9@gmail.com

Jovon McLaughlin

     619-488-7173 / jovonm@icloud.com