skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 19 -
@ Stars Elite 16U
Valley Ranch
12:30 PM CDT
Fri Sep 25
L
Phoenix Jr Coyotes
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
@ Anaheim Jr Ducks
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
L
LA Jr. Kings
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
W
@ San Jose Jr. Sharks
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
New Jersey Hitmen
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
New Jersey Hitmen
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Fri Oct 9
L
@ North Jersey Avalanche
Ice House 3
FINAL
Fri Oct 9
L
Boston Advantage
Ice House 4
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
W
@ CT Wolf Pack
Ice House 3
Final/OT
Sun Oct 11
L
Philly Jr Flyers
Ice House 2
FINAL
Fri Oct 23
L
@ Colorado Rampage
Farmers Branch
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
Colorado Thunderbirds
Farmers Branch
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
W
Colorado Rampage
Farmers Branch
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
W
@ Colorado Thunderbirds
Farmers Branch
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
W
@ HC Dallas
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
W
HC Dallas
Farmers Branch
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
W
Iowa Wild AAA
Farmers Branch
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
W
Iowa Wild AAA
Farmers Branch
Final/OT
Sun Nov 15
L
Iowa Wild AAA
Farmers Branch
Final/OT
Sat Nov 21
W
Cleveland Barons
Troy Sports #1
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
W
@ Ohio Blue Jackets
Troy Sports #4
FINAL
Mon Nov 23
L
Pittsburgh Jr. Penguins
Troy Sports #3
FINAL
Mon Nov 23
W
@ Buffalo Jr Sabres
Troy Sports #1
FINAL
Fri Dec 11
L
@ Iowa Wild AAA
Des Moines - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Dec 11
L
Colorado Thunderbirds
Des Moines - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
@ Colorado Thunderbirds
Des Moines - Rink 2
Final/OT
Sat Dec 12
W
Colorado Rampage
Des Moines - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
W
@ Colorado Rampage
Des Moines - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
@ HC Dallas
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
L
@ Victory Honda
Fraser - CocaCola
FINAL
Sun Dec 27
L
Fox Motorsports
Fraser - Sprite
FINAL
Mon Dec 28
W
@ Oakland Jr Grizzlies
Fraser - Dasani
FINAL
Tue Dec 29
L
Belle Tire
Fraser - Dasani
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
L
@ Milwaukee Jr Admirals
Arctic Ice NHL Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
L
Chicago Fury
Arctic Ice NHL Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 17
W
@ St Louis Jr Blues
Arctic Ice NHL Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Jan 18
L
TPH
Arctic Ice European Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Jan 22
W
HC Dallas
Farmers Branch
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
L
@ LA Jr. Kings
Toyota Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
@ LA Jr. Kings
Toyota Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
W
@ LA Jr. Kings
Toyota Sports Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
L
@ Victory Honda
Schwann Super Rink #2
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
@ Chicago Fury
Schwann Super Rink #7
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
L
@ Philly Jr Flyers
Schwann Super Rink #1
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
L
St Louis Jr Blues
Schwann Super Rink #5
FINAL
Fri Feb 19
W
HC Dallas
Farmers Branch - Miller
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
W
@ HC Dallas
Farmers Branch - Gainey
FINAL
Fri Mar 11
W
@ Colorado Thunderbirds
Green Rink - Ice at the Promenade - Westminster
FINAL
Fri Mar 11
W
Phoenix Jr Coyotes
Green Rink - Ice at the Promenade - Westminster
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
W
@ West Coast Renegades
Green Rink - Ice at the Promenade - Westminster
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
W
@ Phoenix Jr Coyotes
Green Rink - Ice at the Promenade - Westminster
FINAL
Thu Mar 31
L
@ Victory Honda
Sharks Ice East
Final/OT
Fri Apr 1
L
Oakland Jr Grizzlies
Sharks Ice East
Final/OT
Sat Apr 2
L
@ Cape Cod Whalers
Sharks Ice East
FINAL