skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 1
W
Lone Star Wolves - Victorson
McKinney
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
@ Texas Aces - T. Rose
McKinney
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
L
San Antonio Jr. Rampage - Shan
McKinney
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
W
@ McKinney Lightning - Burkhart
McKinney
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
DJHA - Larson
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Texas Aces - Rose
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
DJHA - Larson
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
Cleveland Jr. Jacks
Wayne Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
Allen Park Huskies
Melvindale Civic Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
Elgin Chiefs
Melvindale Civic Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
@ Highland Park Falcons
Melvindale Civic Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
T
Little Caesars
Melvindale Civic Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
@ Alliance - LaMere
VR1 - Hitchcock
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
@ Texas Jr. Stars - Morrison
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
@ Texas Jr. Stars - Morrison
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Dallas Jr. Stars - Bassen
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Alliance - LaMere
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
Alliance - Hennes
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Dallas Jr. Stars - Bassen
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Texas Aces - Rose
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
@ Dallas Penguins - Salekin
DPA - Stars
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
Dallas Stars Elite 01 - Young
DPA - Stars
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
@ Houston Wild - Gatti
DPA - Stars
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
@ Houston Wild - Gatti
McKinney
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
Texas Jr. Stars - Morrison
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
San Antonio Jr. Rampage - Shan
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Mercer Chiefs
Lake Forest College
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
@ Highland Park Falcons
Winter Club
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Affton Americans
Lake Forest Academy
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
@ Team Illinois
Winter Club
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
@ San Jose Sharpshooters
Lake Forest College
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Affton Americans
Lake Forest College
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
DJHA - Larson
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Phoenix Firebirds
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
@ San Jose Sharpshooters
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Team Alberta
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
@ Chicago Young Americans
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Belgorod
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
@ Team Alberta
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
@ San Antonio Jr. Rampage - Shan
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
@ San Antonio Jr. Rampage - Shan
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
@ Houston Wild - Gatti
McKinney
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
DJHA - Larson
DPA - Stars
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
@ Texas Aces - Rose
McKinney
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
San Jose Jr. Sharks - Jordan
McKinney
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
@ Dallas Jr. Stars - Bibby
DPSC - Euless
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
@ Alliance - Hennes
VR1 - Hitchcock
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
@ Dallas Jr. Stars - Bassen
Frisco
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
@ Texas Aces - Rose
McKinney
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
DJHA - Larson
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
@ STMA Knights
Scheels Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
@ Alexandria Cardinals
Moorhead Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
Arapahoe Warriors
Southwest Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
@ Mankato
Moorhead Sports Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
Affton Americans
Moorhead Sports Center
FINAL