skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 27
W
@ Omaha
Moylan Iceplex Omaha NE
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
@ Omaha
Moylan Iceplex Omaha NE
FINAL
Sun Aug 28
L
@ Omaha
Moylan Iceplex Omaha NE
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
Dallas Penguins 02
Farmers Branch
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
W
@ Texas Brahmas
Plano
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
W
HC Dallas 02
Farmers Branch
FINAL
Mon Sep 5
W
@ Houston Wild 02
Farmers Branch
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
L
McKinney Notth Stars 02
VR
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
L
New Jersey Colonials
Chelsea Piers
FINAL
Fri Sep 23
L
@ Westchester
Chelsea Piers
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
Boston jr Eagles
Chelsea Piers
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
Mid Fairfield
Chelsea Piers
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
L
@ Virtua Hockey
Chelsea Piers
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
L
@ Houston Wild 02
Bellerive Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Oct 2
W
Houston Wild 02
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
W
@ McKinney Notth Stars 02
Mckinney 1 North
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
L
Texas Warriors 02
Valley Ranch Hitchcock 2
FINAL
Fri Oct 21
L
Sylvania North Stars
Trenton Practice Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 21
W
@ TPH Thunder
Taylor-Belle Tire
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
@ Windsor Jr. Spitfires
Trenton Teifer Rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
W
Texas Warriors 02
Valley Ranch Hitchcock 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
McKinney Notth Stars 02
Valley Ranch Hitchcock 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
Houston Wild 02
Valley Ranch Hitchcock 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
@ Houston Wild 02
Valley Ranch Hitchcock 2
FINAL
Tue Nov 15
W
HC Dallas 02
Valley Ranch Hitchcock 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
L
@ Texas Warriors 02
Richardson Blue
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
San Diego Junior Gulls
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
W
@ Phoenix Jr. Coyotes
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
@ San Jose Jr. Sharks
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
@ Anaheim Jr. Ducks
FINAL
Sun Dec 4
L
Los Angeles Jr. Kings
FINAL
Tue Dec 13 -
Dallas Penguins 02
Valley Ranch Hitchcock 2
7:45 PM CST
Sat Jan 7
W
Omaha
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
Omaha
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
W
Omaha
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
W
Nashville
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
Nashville Jr. Predators
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
W
Nashville Jr. Predators
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Wed Jan 25
W
@ Dallas Penguins 02
Plano-World
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
@ Gentry Galaxy 03
Gustafson-Phalen Arena, 1320 Walsh St. St. Paul MN 55106
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
T
@ Cottage Grove Bantam A
Cottage Grove Ice Arena, 8020 80th St S, Cottage Grove, MN 55016
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
@ White Bear Lake Bantam
Vadnais Sports Center - 1490 Co Rd E East Vadnais Heights, MN 55110
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
W
@ Gentry Galaxy 03
Gustafsen-Phalen Arena, 1320 Walsh St, St. Paul, MN 55106
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
L
@ Gentry Galaxy 03
Gustafson-Phalen Arena, 1320 Walsh St, St. Paul, MN 55106
FINAL
Tue Jan 31
W
HC Dallas 02
Valley Ranch Hitchcock 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
@ OKC Oil Kings 02
Arctic Edge West (OKC)
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
@ OKC Oil Kings 02
Arctic Edge West (OKC)
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
W
OKC Oil Kings 02
Blazers Ice Center (OKC)
FINAL
Tue Feb 7
W
@ HC Dallas 02
Valley Ranch Green 1
FINAL
Wed Feb 8
L
@ Dallas Penguins 02
Plano-World
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
McKinney Notth Stars 02
Valley Ranch Hitchcock 2
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
L
@ McKinney Notth Stars 02
Mckinney 2 South
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
W
@ Compuware
Farmington Hills Ice Arena 35500 W. 8 Mile Rd. Farmington Hills MI
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
L
@ Honeybaked
Suburban Ice Farmington Hills 23996 Freeway Park Drive, Farmington Hills MI
FINAL
Sat Feb 25
L
@ Victory Honda
Lincoln Park Civic Arena, 3525 Dix, Lincoln Park, MI
FINAL
Sun Feb 26
T
@ Fox Motor
Suburban Ice Farmington Hills, 23996 Freeway Park Drive, Farmington Hills, MI
FINAL
Sun Feb 26
L
@ Belle Tire
Hazel Park Ice Arena 1555 E. Woodward Heights, Hazel Park, MI
FINAL