skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 2
W
@ Tx Jr Stars 16U AA
Richardson Red Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 3
W
OKC Oil Kings 16U AA
Richardson Red Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 3
W
@ HC Dallas 16U AA
Farmers Branch Doug Miller Rink
FINAL
Mon Sep 4
L
Texas Warriors 16U AA-Deshevyy
Richardson Blue Rink
FINAL
Fri Sep 22
W
Milwaukee
Metro Ice 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
@ St Louis AAA Blues U15
Metro Ice 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
W
Fury
Metro Ice 2
FINAL
Sun Sep 24
W
@ TPH
Metro Ice 1
FINAL
Wed Sep 27
W
Warriors
VR 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Tx Jr Stars 16U AA
VR 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
TX Jr Brahmas 16U AA
VR 2
FINAL
Wed Oct 4
W
@ DJHA U16
Plano - US Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 13
L
Anaheim Jr Ducks
San Jose
Final/OT
Sat Oct 14
L
@ Phoenix Jr Coyotes
San Jose
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
W
San Jose Jr. Sharks
San Jose
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
L
@ LA Jr. Kings
San Jose
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
McKinney North Stars
VR 2
FINAL
Wed Oct 25
W
HC Dallas 16U AA
VR 2
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
W
Colorado Thunderbirds
VR 2
FINAL
Fri Oct 27
W
@ Iowa Wild
VR 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
W
Colorado Rampage
VR 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
L
@ Colorado Thunderbirds
VR 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 5
W
@ TX Jr Brahmas 16U AA
NYTEX
FINAL
Wed Nov 8
W
DJHA Penguins U16
VR 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
@ Tx Jr Stars 16U AA
HEB Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
@ Tx Jr Stars 16U AA
HEB Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 17
W
Pittsburgh
Ice Line Rink 2
Final/OT
Fri Nov 17
W
@ Ohio
Ice Line Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
W
Cleveland
Ice Line Rink 4
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
L
@ Buffalo
Ice Line Rink 3
FINAL
Wed Nov 29
W
@ HC Dallas 16U AA
VR 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
@ McKinney North Stars
McK 2 South
FINAL
Wed Dec 6
W
DJHA Penguins U16
VR 2
FINAL
Wed Dec 13
W
@ Warriors
VR 2
Final/OT
Sat Dec 16
W
Philadelphia Jr. Flyers
Dearborn Disc A, 14900 Ford Rd
Final/OT
Sat Dec 16
L
Anaheim Jr Ducks
Dearborn Disc K, 14900 Ford Rd
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
L
@ San Jose Jr. Sharks
Dearborn Disc A, 14900 Ford Rd
FINAL
Mon Dec 18
L
@ Belle Tire
Dearborn Disc A, 14900 Ford Rd
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
W
@ Warriors
Richardson Red
FINAL
Wed Jan 10
W
McKinney North Stars
VR 2
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
L
@ Virtua Hockey
Rink 2 New England Sports Center
Final/OT
Sat Jan 27
W
@ ICH
Rink 5 New England Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
@ PAL Jr Islanders
Rink 3 New England Sports Center
FINAL
Wed Jan 31
W
TX Jr Brahmas 16U AA
VR 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
@ Houston Wild 16U AA
Bellerive
FINAL
Sun Feb 4
W
Houston Wild 16U AA
Willowbrook
Final/OT
Wed Feb 7
W
HC Dallas 16U AA
VR 2
Final/OT
Sat Feb 10
W
Houston Wild 16U AA
VR 2
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
L
Fox Motors
Blaine Rink 7
FINAL
Fri Feb 16
L
Boston Advantage
Blaine Rink 8
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
LA Kings
Blaine Rink 8
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
W
@ Colorado Thunderbirds
Rink 7
FINAL
Fri Mar 16
L
@ Arizona
VR Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Mar 16
W
@ West Coast Renegades
VR Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Mar 17
W
Colorado Rampage
VR Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Mar 18
L
@ Phoenix Jr Coyotes
VR Rink 1
FINAL