skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 14
L
Cleveland Barons
Valley Ranch Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
@ Buffalo Jr Sabres
Valley Ranch Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Pittsburgh Jr. Penguins
Valley Ranch Rink 2
Final/OT
Sun Sep 16
W
@ Ohio Blue Jackets
Valley Ranch Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Sep 27
L
Compuware
Printscape Arena
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
W
Anaheim Jr Ducks
RMU Island Sports Center - Olympic
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
L
@ Minnesota Blades
Alpha Ice - USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
Honeybaked
Pittsburgh USHL Fall Classic
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
@ LA Jr Kings
Toyota Sports Center NHL Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Anaheim Jr Ducks
Toyota Sports Center NHL Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
@ San Jose Jr Sharks
Toyota Sports Center Olympic Rink
Final/OT
Sun Oct 14
W
Phoenix Jr Coyotes
Toyota Sports Center NHL Rink
Final/OT
Fri Nov 2
W
@ Iowa Wild
Metro Ice
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Iowa Wild
Metro Ice
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
@ RM Roughriders
DrPepper StarCenter Frisco - Stars
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
@ Meijer
DrPepper StarCenter McKinney - South
Final/OT
Sat Nov 10
W
@ Esmark
DrPepper StarCenter McKinney - South
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
@ CarShield
DrPepper StarCenter Frisco - Stars
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
BOSTON
Ice House Rink 4
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
@ New Hampshire Jr Monarchs
Ice House Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
New Jersey
Ice House Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
@ Philadelphia Jr Flyers
Ice House Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Sioux Falls Power
VR 1
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
@ New Jersey Hitmen
VR 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ South Florida Hockey Academy
VR 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Colorado Thunderbirds
VR 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
New Jersey Hitmen
VR 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Fox Motors
Scottsdale Ice Den
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
@ Belle Tire
Scottsdale Coyote Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Victory Honda
Scottsdale Coyote Rink
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
W
@ Indy
Chandler West Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 4 -
@ Colorado Thunderbirds
South Suburban Ice Arena, South Vine Street, Centennial, CO, USA - North Rink
In Progress
Sat Jan 5
L
@ Colorado Rampage
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA - Tbirds Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Colorado Thunderbirds
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA - LHA Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
Colorado Rampage
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA - Tbirds rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
@ Chicago Fury
Arctic Ice Champ Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Milwaukee Jr Admirals
Arctic Ice NHL Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
@ TPH
Arctic Ice NHL Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
St Louis Jr. Blues
Arctic Ice NHL Rink
FINAL