skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 31
L
Texas Tigers 08
DPSC - Valley Ranch
FINAL
Sat Sep 1
W
@ OKC Oil Kings
DPSC - Mansfield
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
L
Odessa Jackalopes
DPSC - Mansfield
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
L
Odessa Jackalopes
DPSC - Mansfield
FINAL
Mon Sep 3
W
OKC Oil Kings
DPSC Mansfield
FINAL
Mon Sep 3
L
Odessa Jackalopes
DPSC Mansfield
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Texas Tigers 08
DPSC - Valley Ranch
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
@ McKinney North Stars
DPSC McKinney
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
W
@ Dallas Penguins
DPSC - Plano
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
McKinney North Stars
VR - 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
@ Odessa Jackalopes
Nytex Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Houston Wild
VR - 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Dallas Penguins
VR - 1
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
Oswego Buccaneers
Rochester Ice Center, Lyndon Road, Fairport, NY, USA - West
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
L
@ Brewster Lady Bulldogs
Rochester Ice Center, Lyndon Road, Fairport, NY, USA - East
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
@ Springfield Jr Thunderbirds
Rochester Ice Center, Lyndon Road, Fairport, NY, USA - West
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
Oswego Buccaneers
Webster Ice Arena, Publishers Parkway, Webster, NY, USA - Either Webster or Canadaigua
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ Odessa Jackalopes
DPSC -Farmers Branch
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
@ Dallas Penguins
DPSC - Plano
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Odessa Jackalopes
VR - 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ OKC Oil Kings
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
@ OKC Oil Kings
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Texas Jr Brahmas
VR - 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
@ Texas Tigers
DPSC -Farmers Branch
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
@ San Antonio Jr Rampage
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
@ San Antonio Jr Rampage
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Amhearst Youth Hockey Girls 12
Rostraver Ice Garden, 101 Gallitin Road, Belle Vernon, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
@ Harford North Stars
Pittsburgh Ice Arena, Craigdell Road, New Kensington, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
@ Nova Ice Dogs 12UA
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
@ Nova Ice Dogs 12UA
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Texas Jr Brahmas
VR - 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
San Antonio Jr Rampage
VR - 1
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
@ Houston Wild
DPSC -Farmers Branch
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
@ McKinney North Stars
DPSC - McKinney
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
@ Texas Jr Brahmas
Nytex Sports Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 16 -
Wichita Jr. Thunder 12U
Nytex Sports Centre, Ice House Drive, North Richland Hills, TX, USA - Brahmas Arena
10:45 AM CST
Sat Feb 16 -
@ NCYH Jr Eagles Red 12U
Nytex Sports Centre, Ice House Drive, North Richland Hills, TX, USA - West Rink
3:15 PM CST
Sun Feb 17 -
Frisco Selects 12U
Nytex Sports Centre, Ice House Drive, North Richland Hills, TX, USA - Brahmas Arena
11:15 AM CST
Sun Feb 17 -
@ McKinney Stars 12U
Nytex Sports Centre, Ice House Drive, North Richland Hills, TX, USA
4:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 24 -
Texas Tigers
VR - 1
9:00 AM CST