skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
W
@ Ohio AAA Blue Jackets
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR2
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
St Louis AAA Blues
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR2
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
@ Colorado Rampage
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR2
FINAL
Mon Sep 16
W
Phoenix Jr Coyotes
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR2
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
@ Florida Alliance U16AAA
Baierl Ice Complex, Marshall Drive, Warrendale, PA, USA - World Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
Compuware
Baierl Ice Complex, Marshall Drive, Warrendale, PA, USA - World Rink
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
Chicago Mission
Baierl Ice Complex, Marshall Drive, Warrendale, PA, USA - Galaxy Rink
Final/OT
Mon Sep 30
L
Minnesota Blades
Printscape Arena at Southpointe, Southpointe Boulevard, Canonsburg, PA, USA - Main Rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
Cleveland Barons
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - Wahlburgers
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
@ Anaheim Jr Ducks
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - Wahlburgers
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
San Jose Jr Sharks
14900 Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA - DISC
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
@ Indy Jr. Fuel
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - Wahlburgers
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
@ Nashville Jr. Predators
Bellevue, Nashville, Tennessee, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
@ Nashville Jr. Predators
Bellevue, Nashville, Tennessee, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
@ Nashville Jr. Predators
Bellevue, Nashville, Tennessee, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
MyEdgeHockey U16
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR2
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
@ Westchester Express U16
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
South Florida Hockey Academy
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Westchester Express U16
Valley Ranch, Irving, TX, USA - VR 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
San Jose Jr Sharks
Valley Ranch, Irving, TX, USA - Rink 2
Final/OT
Fri Nov 15
W
@ San Jose Jr Sharks
Centene Community Ice Center, Casino Center Drive, Maryland Heights, MO, USA - Rink #2
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
Anaheim Jr Ducks
Centene Community Ice Center, Casino Center Drive, Maryland Heights, MO, USA - Rink #3
Final/OT
Sat Nov 16
L
Colorado Thunderbirds
Centene Community Ice Center, Casino Center Drive, Maryland Heights, MO, USA - Rink #2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ LA Jr Kings
Centene Community Ice Center, Casino Center Drive, Maryland Heights, MO, USA - Rink #1
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
@ Boston Jr Bruins
Florida Panthers IceDen, Sportsplex Drive, Coral Springs, FL, USA - Stadium Rink
Final/OT
Sat Dec 7
W
South Florida Hockey Academy
Florida Panthers IceDen, Sportsplex Drive, Coral Springs, FL, USA - Den Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Florida Panthers IceDen, Sportsplex Drive, Coral Springs, FL, USA - Stadium Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
South Florida Hockey Academy
Florida Panthers IceDen, Sportsplex Drive, Coral Springs, FL, USA - Den Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Milwaukee Jr Admirals
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - Ice Den Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Colorado Rampage
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - Apex Rink
4:00 PM MST
Sun Dec 15 -
LA Jr Kings
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - Coyote Rink
4:00 PM MST
Mon Dec 16 -
@ Nashville Jr. Predators
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - Coyote Rink
10:00 AM MST
Fri Jan 17 -
Victory Honda
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA - Championship Rink
11:15 AM CST
Fri Jan 17 -
@ Fox Motors
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA - Euro Rink
5:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 18 -
Westchester Express U16
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA - Championship Rink
2:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ Philadelphia Jr Flyers
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA - NHL Rink
10:00 AM CST