skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 31
L
Texas Jr. Brahmas 10U
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA - Morrow
FINAL
Sat Aug 31
W
@ Texas Warriors 10U
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA - Hatcher
FINAL
Sun Sep 1
L
@ Odessa Jr. Jackalopes 10U
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA - Hatcher
FINAL
Sun Sep 1
L
Houston Wild 10U
Children's Health Star Center Mansfield, East Broad Street, Mansfield, TX, USA - Morrow
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
Texas Tigers 10U AA
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 6 -
Houston Wild 10U
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR-2
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 12 -
Odessa Jr. Jackalopes 10U
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR 2
9:00 AM CDT
Fri Oct 25 -
@ Texas Tigers 10U AA
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Bob Gainey
7:15 PM CDT
Sun Nov 3
W
@ San Antonio Jr Rampage
StarCenter, South Pipeline Road West, Euless, TX, USA - Gold
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
Dallas Penguins 10U AA
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Texas Jr. Brahmas 10U
Nytex Sports Centre, Ice House Drive, North Richland Hills, TX, USA - Brahmas
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
@ Texas Jr Stars 10U
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
San Antonio Jr Rampage
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
Texas Jr Stars 10U
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR-2
FINAL
Fri Dec 6 -
Houston Wild 10U AA
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - RC-Red
8:30 AM CST
Fri Dec 6 -
@ Texas Tigers 10U AA
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - RC-Red
2:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Odessa Jr. Jackalopes 10U AA
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - RC-Blue
2:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
Texas Jr. Brahmas 10U AA
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - RC-Blue
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
Texas Jr. Brahmas 10U
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR 1
11:45 AM CST
Sat Dec 21
W
Texas Warriors 10U
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 22 -
@ McKinney North Stars 10U
Starcenter McKinney, Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA - South
11:30 AM CST
Fri Jan 3
L
AHU White
Great Park Ice & Fivepoint Arena, Ridge Valley, Irvine, CA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Jr Sharks 2010
Great Park Ice & Fivepoint Arena, Ridge Valley, Irvine, CA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Jr Ducks 2010
Great Park Ice & Fivepoint Arena, Ridge Valley, Irvine, CA, USA
7:00 AM PST
Sat Jan 4
W
@ Jr Coyotes 2010
Great Park Ice & Fivepoint Arena, Ridge Valley, Irvine, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
@ Jr Kings 2010
Great Park Ice & Fivepoint Arena, Ridge Valley, Irvine, CA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
@ Jr Ducks 2010
Great Park Ice & Fivepoint Arena, Ridge Valley, Irvine, CA, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Jan 12 -
OKC Oil Kings U10 AA
Arctic Edge Ice Arena, N Kelly Ave, Edmond, OK, USA - East
7:15 AM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
@ OKC Oil Kings U10 AA
Arctic Edge Ice Arena, N Kelly Ave, Edmond, OK, USA - West
12:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 25
W
@ Texas Warriors 10U
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Blue
FINAL
Sun Jan 26 -
@ Houston Wild 10U
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR-2
3:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Odessa Jr. Jackalopes 10U
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR-2
5:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
McKinney North Stars 10U
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR 1
11:45 AM CST
Wed Feb 12 -
@ Dallas Penguins 10U AA
Starcenter Community Ice Rink Plano, West Plano Parkway, Plano, TX, USA - PL-US
7:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 15
T
WBS Jr Knights
Jersey Shore Arena, Wyckoff Road, Wall Township, NJ, USA - Blue
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
@ NY Saints
Jersey Shore Arena, Wyckoff Road, Wall Township, NJ, USA - Blue
FINAL
Sun Feb 16 -
Mercer Chiefs
Jersey Shore Arena, Wyckoff Road, Wall Township, NJ, USA - Blue
7:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 16 -
NJ Rockets
Jersey Shore Arena, Wyckoff Road, Wall Township, NJ, USA - red
2:10 PM EST
Mon Feb 17
W
@ NJ Jr Titans
Jersey Shore Arena, Wyckoff Road, Wall Township, NJ, USA - Blue
FINAL
Sun Feb 23 -
Texas Tigers 10U AA
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR 1
11:45 AM CST