skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 31 -
Texas Jr. Stars
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Rink # TBD
12:15 PM CDT
Sat Aug 31 -
Warriors
Starcenter Community Ice Rink Plano, West Plano Parkway, Plano, TX, USA - Rink # TBD
4:45 PM CDT
Sun Sep 1 -
McKinney NorthStars
Starcenter Community Ice Rink Plano, West Plano Parkway, Plano, TX, USA - Rink # TBD
10:00 AM CDT
Sun Sep 1 -
DSE 14UG
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - Rink # TBD
6:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 15 -
@ PW-A Tigers
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - Gaglardi Rink
9:45 AM CDT
Sat Sep 21 -
@ McKinney North Stars
Starcenter McKinney, Stars Avenue, McKinney, TX, USA - McK North Rink
3:00 PM CDT
Wed Sep 25 -
@ Dallas Penguins
Starcenter Community Ice Rink Plano, West Plano Parkway, Plano, TX, USA - Plano World Rink
5:30 PM CDT
Wed Oct 2 -
@ Texas Tigers
Children's Health StarCenter, North Stemmons Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX, USA - FB: Gainey Rink
6:45 PM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
Texas Jr. Stars
The Pond Hockey Club, United Drive, Austin, TX, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Sun Oct 6 -
@ Texas Jr. Stars
Chaparral Ice, West Anderson Lane, Austin, TX, USA
7:15 AM CDT
Sat Oct 19 -
Houston Wild
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR Rink # 1
5:45 PM CDT
Sun Oct 20 -
@ 14U DSE Girls
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR Rink # 2
8:45 AM CDT
Sat Oct 26 -
Warriors
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR # 2
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Nov 9 -
Dallas Penguins
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR Rink # 2
5:45 PM CST
Sun Nov 24 -
Texas Tigers
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR # 2
11:45 AM CST
Fri Dec 6 -
14U DSE Girls
Chlidrens Health Starcenter - Plano - US Rink
7:00 AM CST
Fri Dec 6 -
@ Central Florida Hockey Club
Childrens Health Starcenter - Plano - World Rink
1:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ Tulsa Jr. Oilers
Childrens Health Starcenter - Plano - World Rink
6:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 21 -
Brahmas
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR # 2
9:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Brahmas
Nytex Sports Centre, Ice House Drive, North Richland Hills, TX, USA - NYTEX - WEST
8:45 AM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Tulsa Jr. Oilers
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR # 1
4:45 PM CST
Sun Jan 5 -
Tulsa Jr. Oilers
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR # 2
10:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
14U DSE Girls
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR # 1
7:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Warriors
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA - RED RINK
3:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
McKinney NorthStars
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR # 1
8:30 AM CST
Thu Feb 20 -
DSE 08
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR # 2
6:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
Houston Wild
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR # 2
7:15 AM CST
Thu Feb 27 -
@ DSE 08
StarCenter, Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX, USA - VR # 2
6:15 PM CST