skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 26
L
Dallas Penguins 01 AA
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Fri Sep 2
W
Alliance Bulldogs 01 AA
DPA Stars - Frisco
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
W
Houston Hitmen 01 AA
ITC - Richardson
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
@ Texas Brahmas 01 AA
Frisco
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
W
@ Dallas Penguins 02 AA
DPA Arena - Frisco
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
@ Dallas Penguins 01 AA
Valley Ranch
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
@ Dallas Penguins 01 AA
Frisco Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
L
@ Texas Brahmas 01 AA
NYTEX
Final/OT
Sun Oct 9
L
@ Dallas Penguins 01 AA
Frisco Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
W
@ Houston Wild 01 AA
Sharpstown
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
L
@ Houston Wild 01 AA
Sharpstown
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
L
Texas Brahmas 01 AA
Valley Ranch 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
L
@ Oklahoma City 01 AA
Blazers IC
Final/OT
Sat Oct 29
L
@ Oklahoma City 01 AA
Blazers IC
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
L
@ Texas Brahmas 01 AA
NYTEX
Final/OT
Sun Nov 6
L
Alliance 01 AA
Valley Ranch 2
FINAL
Fri Nov 11 -
Belle Tire North 02 AAA
Brighton, MI
9:15 AM CST
Fri Nov 11 -
@ Buffalo Regals 02 AAA
Brighton, MI
3:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 12 -
Little Ceasars 02 AAA
Brighton, MI
10:15 AM CST
Sat Nov 12 -
@ Florida 02 AAA
3:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 13 -
Anahiem Wildcats 02 AAA
Brighton, MI
8:00 AM CST
Sun Nov 13 -
Belle Tire North
Kenningston Valley Ice House
2:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 19 -
Oklahoma City 01 AA
Valley Ranch 2
5:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 20 -
Oklahoma City 01 AA
Valley Ranch 2
3:15 PM CST
Fri Nov 25
W
Houston Wild 01AA
Farmers Branch
FINAL
Fri Nov 25 -
Houston Hitmen 01A
Farmers Branch
4:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 26 -
@ Texas Jr Stars 01A
Farmers Branch
1:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 2 -
@ Cleveland Jr Lumberjacks AAA
Detroit, MI
9:25 AM CST
Fri Dec 2 -
Chatham Kent Cyclones 02AAA
Detroit, MI
3:05 PM CST
Sat Dec 3 -
@ London Jr Knights AAA
Detroit, MI
8:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 3 -
Kitchner Jr Rangers 02AAA
Detroit, MI
1:55 PM CST
Sat Dec 10 -
Houston Wild 01 AA
ITC Red
7:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 11 -
Houston Wild 01 AA
Valley Ranch 1
12:15 PM CST
Sun Dec 18 -
@ Alliance 01 AA
Valley Ranch 1
5:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 6 -
Dallas Penguins 01 AA
Valley Ranch 2
5:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 29 -
@ Alliance 01 AA
Valley Ranch 1
5:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 3 -
Dallas Penguins 01 AA
Valley Ranch 2
7:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 4 -
Texas Brahmas 01 AA
Valley Ranch 2
5:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 12 -
Alliance 01 AA
Valley Ranch 1
1:45 PM CST